Leadership Team

We need your help to make Pack 443 the best it can be! While we all have active families and demanding schedules, please consider volunteering for a few hours each month and help strengthen our pack. It’s immensely rewarding as you’ll join our friendly band of Scouters!

“A Scouter is one who knows it’s not about them but about the youth we serve, who knows it’s not about building campfires in the rain and tying square knots but it is about sharing leadership skills and opportunity with others, who knows that Scouting is not perfect but is a safe environment for youth to learn lifelong skills, who knows we are blessed by the opportunity of doing our small part to support the Scouting movement.” – Scouting Magazine

Below is an exhaustive list of all the Scouters needed to run a first-class pack. If you are interested in joining our Pack 443 family, please read over the relevant position description and email cubmaster@pack443.info.

Note: Please do not use the below emails if the position is unfilled. You may email the Cubmaster or Pack Committee Chair and they will gladly help.

 

2022-23 Leader PositionNameEmailAssistant(s)
Pack Committee Chair

Valerie Harmon

committee_chair@pack443.info
CubmasterDevang Sutaria

Devang Sutaria

cubmaster@pack443.info
Assistant CubmasterMatt Schlosser

Matt Schlosser

assistant_cubmaster@pack443.info
Advancement ChairLynn Rammage advancement_chair@pack443.info
Outdoor Activity Chair

Volunteer parent(s) needed

outdoor_activity_chair@pack443.info

Volunteer parent(s) needed

Popcorn KernelJennifer Bentley popcorn_kernel@pack443.info
Public Relations Chair

Volunteer parent needed

public_relations_chair@pack443.info

Volunteer parent needed

TreasurerRob Bentley treasurer@pack443.info

Volunteer parent needed

Webmaster

Volunteer parent needed

Den Leader: Webelos AOL

(5th graders)

Katy Uzi webelos_aol@pack443.infoKrishna Nutakki
Den Leaders: Webelos I

(4th graders)

Greg Allbright, Peter Cross, and Stephen DeSilva webelos_1@pack443.info
Den Leader: Bears

(3rd graders)

Matt Schwartz bears@pack443.infoChris Swain
Den Leader: Wolves

(2nd graders)

Charbel Constantine wolves@pack443.infoCharith Tangirala
Den Leader: Tigers

(1st graders)

Cody Skipper, Melenae Nealand, Richard Nealand, Matthew Dunn tigers@pack443.info
Den Leader: Lions

(kindergartners)

Jon Siudut lions@pack443.info

Volunteer parent(s) needed